Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Wednesday - Feb 1

Open Mic Hosted by Blue Eagle

8pm-12am


$3 off Cheese Steaks!

Thursday - Feb 2

Karaoke Hosted by Mike Dempsey!

8pm-12am

Friday - Feb 3

Stay Tuned Band

8pm - 12am


Saturday - Feb 4

Atley Moon Duo

4pm - 8pm


DJ Josh

9pm - 12am

Sunday - Feb 5

Danny Eyer Band

3pm - 7pm

Wednesday - Feb 8

Open Mic Hosted by Blue Eagle

8pm-12am


$3 off Cheese Steaks!

Thursday - Feb 9

Karaoke Hosted by Mike Dempsey!

8pm-12am

Friday - Feb 10

Turtle Heads

8pm - 12am

Saturday - Feb 11

British Invasion Band

8pm - 12am

Sunday - Feb 12

GO EAGLES!

Superbowl Specials & Tons of Giveaways!